Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.
Our staff for 2018/19
Headteacher  - Ms Sarah Bidois

Deputy headteacher - Mr David Roebuck

Admin/Finance Officer - Ms Catherine Cartwright

Admin Assistant - Mrs Lorraine Hawkeswood




Teaching staff

Mrs Fletcher - Hedgehog class (Year R)

Mr Roebuck - Badger class (Year 1/2)

Mrs Reed - Robin class (Year 3/4)

Mrs Windsor / Mrs Duggan - Eagle class (Year 5/6)


LSA / Support staff 

Mrs Noot/Mrs Jarvis (Hedgehog class)

Mrs Cunningham/Mrs Forsyth/Mrs Sutton/Mrs Boot (Badger class)

Mrs Jarvis (Robin class)

Mrs Gravenor/Mrs Boot/Mrs Sutton (Eagle class)

Mrs Jarvis (Speech and Language support)

Mrs Cunningham (ELSA)



Mrs Forsyth

Mrs MacBean

Mrs Sutton

Breakfast Club

Mrs MacBean

Mrs Sutton


Hampshire Music Service

Mrs Elmslie (Woodwind)

Mr Needham (Brass and Keyboard)

Mr Munday (Guitar)

Kitchen staff

Mrs Hibdige

Mrs Paddock


Mrs Hawkeswood



Mrs MacBean